3rd WEEK 9/8/16

Tuesday is when we had to start our work because we did not have to go to school because of Labor Day but on Tuesday I had to work on my report because I did not finish and it took me a while but then I started on my project the building one and it was a big struggle for me but I kept going and I was at the last part and then the bell rang and the next day Wednesday  starts then I was back on the building once again and it was hard but i kept following what I had to do then I started highlighting the boxes  red and I had to do it in a wired shape I had to do it all the way to the bottom and then I deleted all the selected squares  and on the other side it was a different shape this time and the I deleted  the ones I selected and i did all this editing to the building and on Thursday I finished my building I was so happy with my work and proud of myself and happy and then i had to start my blog and that is what I`m doing right now and that was my blog for this week .

 

Leave a Reply

