Cat Projects 12/2/2016

So I had a concussion and I was gone for a few days  and i come back and were starting on this cool projects the first one was pretty hard but now it looks easy compared to the rest of it well I had to make a guy walk and that was the first one and the second one was to make a monster more of a beast and I made that one walk and that one made the first one easy I had to make all the bones for it and it looked pretty awesome and the I had my next project and I had to make base human shake someones hand and wave and was pretty cool but hared I had to restart like 20 times because u had to change the coolers so it would switch from a hand shake to a wave and that was pretty hard but now that i think about it it doset seem that hard and that was my week and i still have to finish the rest

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

